Home
ABOUT HDR
NEWS
IMAGES
RAMBLE REPORTS
RAMBLES
EQUIPMENT
SAFETY
MEMBERSHIP
LINKS
CONTACT US

RAMBLES 2022

 

Provisional Ramble Programme for 2022

  Saturday 9th April - Drumnadrochit & AGM
  Thursday 5th May - Badenoch Way, South of Aviemore
  Tuesday 24th May - Brahan Estate
 

Wednesday 15th June

- Aldie Burn near Tain

  Monday 4th July - Corrimony near Cannich
 

Friday 22nd July

- Garve or Strathpeffer
  Tuesday 2nd August - Seagull boat canal cruise - fully booked
 

Thursday 11th August

- Nethybridge

  Wednesday 31st August - Forres
 

Tuesday 20th September

- Fort Augustus Canal

 

Monday 10th October

- Cromarty Village

 

Friday 4th November

- Canal/ Ness Islands


Booking

Everyone planning to come on a ramble, including personal helpers and volunteers must book in advance with Chris (see newsletter for details), giving your contact phone no. or email address.

Scooters are reserved on a first come, first served basis, so book early.
In any case, please book by the date stated.

Scooter users are requested, if at all possible, to bring an able-bodied companion with them.

On a Ramble, please bring with you hand sanitiser and /or disposable gloves and a mask that can be used if close contact with another member is required. Spares of these, along with antivirus wipes, will be available at the start of ramble.

Please do your best to maintain a good distancing from others. All scooters will be sanitised before being issued.

We look forward to seeing you during the season, enjoying the outdoors and lively company.